Team Info 2018-06-26T16:40:47+00:00

Team Info

Turner Motorsport was founded in 1993 by Will Turner and is the leading BMW tuner in North America, bringing technology and expertise from the racetrack to the street for over two decades. Since 1993 the Turner Motorsport Team has competed in over 375 professional races, winning seven professional racing championships in four different series since 2003. The most recent being the 2014 Team Championship in the GTD-class of the TUDOR United SportsCar Championship. Their success is passed into every component that Turner Motorsport designs and sells through their comprehensive website and performance showroom. Our Race Team, R&D Engineers and Sales Team work together, ensuring practical knowledge and state-of-the-art engineering flow in both directions. Few companies in North America can claim such a close relationship to what they sell and what they race.


We have a fully-dedicated building in Amesbury, Massachusetts where our sales team, marketing, and racing team operate. We ship to customers all over the globe from warehouses on the East Coast, Middle America, and the West Coast. Turner Motorsport is the exclusive importer and distributor of Supersprint Performance Exhausts in North America. We buy factory direct from leading companies like: H&R, Bilstein, Sachs, Borla, aFe, Corsa, Schrick, Red Line, Hella, Wiseco, Racing Dynamics, and Bosch, just to mention a few. Plus we research and develop many of our own performance and racing parts in-house. When you buy from Turner Motorsport, not only will you get a great product, you will also get a factory authorized product warranty and technical support from the Turner customer service team who have years of real world, hands-on experience.

Turner Motorsport is dedicated in providing you with the best quality performance parts and accessories for your high performance BMW. We do not sell any performance accessory that we believe does not significantly enhance the performance of your BMW. In addition to performance upgrades, Turner also sells factory OEM replacement parts, many at a lower price than your local BMW dealership. Turner Motorsport Racing competes professionally in the IMSA United SportsCar Championship. Most recently winning the 2014 Tudor United SportsCar Championship GTD Team and Driver Titles. We test many of our performance parts on the race track before they are sold to our customers. Turner is also very active with Sports Car Club of America (SCCA) and BMW CCA Club Racing, and provide racing components and knowledge to teams running BMWs in Continental Sports Car Challenge, SCCA Club Racing, SCCA Pro Racing, and BMW CCA Club Racing, in addition to many international racing customers.

We have a 6,500 square foot, fully-equipped installation and R&D / fabrication facility. Our experienced and factory-trained technicians specialize in BMW high performance street car upgrades, as well as factory scheduled maintenance, ensuring your BMW is in peak operating condition.